WIPO Magazine – October 2008

I received the latest issue of of WIPO Magazine, the magazine of the World Intellectual Property Organization yesterday before I headed off to see the Steven Levitt lecture, so I wasn’t able to read it until today.

This issue (available to read on their website, link below) has quite a few articles I found most interesting.

My favorite articles of the issue were “Targeting the Buyers of Counterfeit Goods” and “Strap And Clamp,” an article about clamping down on piracy in Nigeria.

Back in school, I wrote about piracy and counterfeit goods, this issue was a brilliant read.

WIPO Magazine

Leave a Reply

