Even if I look back…

Every so often you come across something that reminds you of your childhood you have to smile, shed a tear, and share it with someone else.

A friend of mine recently sent me a link to this video and song. He thought it was great because the backing tune is the Dr. Wily’s stage 1 theme from Mega Man 2.

I thought it was cool because of that (while I like MM2, my favorite characters are Rush and Zero. Rush first arrived in MM3, and Zero first came on the scene in MMX) but also because it’s about being an adult-aged person and looking back on childhood.

While I am an Ultraman fan, I never did any of the things in this video, but now, I kinda wish I did make my arms into an L-shape.

Leave a Reply

