The CIA’s Turn

I received the CIA’s letter on Saturday. I have not posted it before now because I’ve been a bit busy. This is the last reply to my FOIA quest a few weeks ago. All three agencies responded pretty quick. I still need to resend the letter for my local office.

Just like all the others, the CIA says they have no information about me and that if they did, they might not tell me.

One Response to “The CIA’s Turn”

  1. And if they didn’t before now, they will have started one in the near future.

Leave a Reply

