Steve Jobs

Some of you might remember that this blog actually came about due to my need to create my own space after the blog I used to write a bit for, Style Mac, changed formats to its new style.

Most of my early posts here were originally posted on that site. So, if you think about it, I kinda owe my blogging career to Steve Jobs.

Think of him how you will, but the man is one of the few people who could say he touched the lives of just about everyone on the planet, if not the United States.

Sure you may not have used an iDevice, but surely you watched a Pixar movie. Well, guess who owned Pixar… until he sold it to Disney and became the single largest shareholder at the same time…

Yep, Steve Jobs.

Leave a Reply

